(+91-22) 4076 7676 / 4076 1800
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Network
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Branch Offices   

Ahmedabad
Z - 201, 2nd Floor, Dev Castle Naear Jay Mala Bus Stop, Govindwadi, Isanpur, Ahmedabad - 382 443.

Cell : (+91) 95 10 798941 / 81 28 280314
Email : ahmedabad@totalgroup.in
   
     
Alwar
A-7, Riico Colony, M.I.A. Alwar (Rajasthan) – 301 030.

Cell : (+91) 78 91 887766
Email: alwar@totalgroup.in
   
     
Ambala
C/o Arora Medical Centre, Mohalla Satya Nagar, Shahbad Markanda, Dist Kurukshetra -136 135.

Cell : (+91) 98 14 137458
Eamil: ambala@totalgroup.in
   
     
Angul
Opp PTC, Kaltex, P.O Turanga ,
Angul - 759 123.

Tel No. : (+91 6764) 233 562
Cell : (+91) 93370 26516
Email : angul@totalgroup.in
   
     
Ankleshwar
148 / 10 Opposite Notified Area Office GIDC,
Ankleshwar - 393 002.

Tel No. : (+91 2646) 222 210 / 092270 09595 /  
                092277 09595 / 9377529595
Email : ankleshwar@totalgroup.in
   
     
Aurangabad
X - 75, 1st Floor, Saluja Complex,
MIDC, Waluj, Bajaj Nagar,
Aurangabad - 431 136.

Cell : (+91) 93 26 046513
Email : aurangabad@totalgroup.in
   
     
Balasore
Opp Tentulia Thakurani Mandir, Near Torento Hotel, Ganeshwarpur, Balasore - 756 019.

Cell : (+91) 95 56 051118
Email : bhubaneshwar@totalgroup.in
   
     
Bangalore
83 / 1, 1st Main , Kalasipalayam, Bangalore - 560 002.

Tel No. : (+91 80) 2222 5555 / 2221 5555
Cell : (+91) 93428 89595
Email : bangalore@totalgroup.in
  Bangalore Regional office
302 Swastik House, Amar jyothi HBCS layout, Domlur,
Bangalore - 560 071.

Tel No.:(+91 80) 2535 1040/41
Cell : (+91) 78 15 005555
Email : bangalore.ro@totalgroup.in
     
Baroda
401 / B, Alkapuri Arcade, Opp.Welcome Hotel,
R. C. Dutt Alkapuri Road,
Vadodara - 390 007.

Tel No. : (+91 265) 2333566/ 3078052/ 3050684 /                      9227595951
Fax No. : (+91 265) 2333 566
Cell : (+91) 93272 59595
Email : baroda@totalgroup.in
   
     
Belgaum
365 / 2, Old Poona Bangalore Road,
Belgaum - 590 016.

Tel No. : (+91 831) 248 9791 / 2489 989 / 4205 174
Cell : (+91) 93 41 105430 / 93 43 458447
Email : belgaum@totalgroup.in
   
     
Belpahar
C/o Dhanesh Singh House, Malipara, Gumadera,
Belpahar - 18, Jharsuguda.

Tel No. : (+91) 06645-250780
Cell : (+91) 98611 45794
Email : belpahar@totalgroup.in
   
     
Bhubaneshwar
Plot No 718 / 1 Rasulgarh, Opp Swarnalata Apartmrnt ,
Bhubneshwar - 751 010.

Tel No. : (+91 674) 2549 345 / 2549 646
Fax No. : (+91 674) 2586 645
Cell : (+91) 93370 80779
Email : bhubaneshwar@totalgroup.in
   
     
Bokaro
Surat Goods Transport Pvt Ltd.Hareshwar Singh Market, Complex Bye Pass Road, Chas Bokaro - 827013.

Cell : (+91) 94317 45189
Email : calcutta@totalgroup.in
   
     
Bundi
Ranawat Bhavan Near Relaince petrol pump Kota Bundi Road Bundi - 323 001.

Cell : (+91) 98 28 564090
Email : bundi@totalgroup.in
   
     
Chennai
No 7 , 2nd Floor, Golden Enclave, 184, Poonamallee High Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 008.

Tel No. : (+91 44) 2532 1992
Cell : (+91) 93806 33233
Email : chennai@totalgroup.in
   
     
Cochin RO
No 5, Anchorage, Palliyil Lane, Opp P.D R Bhavan,
Fore Shore Road, Ernakulam, Kochi - 682 011.

Tel No. : (+91 484) 2366 399 / 654622
Fax No. : (+91 484) 2353 899
Email : cochin@totalgroup.in
  Cochin Branch
XL - 970, kanakkant building, TD Road, Ernakulam,
Kochi - 682 011.

Tel No. : (+91 484) 2360 829 / 6536 333
Fax No. : (+91 484) 2353 899
Cell : (+91) 93870 80295
Email : cochin.ro@totalgroup.in
     
Coimbatore
40 - A, Nallathaneetham Goldwins,
Coimbatore - 641 014.

Tel No. : (+91 422) 3208 787 / 6555 084
Cell : (+91) 93632 05782
Email : coimbatore@totalgroup.in
   
     
Cuddalore
68, Kamarajar Nagar, Manjakuppam,
Cuddalore -607 001.

Tel No. : (+91 4142) 227 553
Cell : (+91) 93442 07474
Email : cuddalore@totalgroup.in
   
     
Dahej
Mellennium Market, 2nd floor  Office No 1. Opp Hotel suba Grand, Jolva, Dahej , Dist Bharuch - 392 130.

Tel No. : (+91) 92 27 209595
Cell : (+91) 93 77 529595
Email : ankleshwar@totalgroup.in
   
     
Damanjodi
Near Mangala Lodge , Main Road, Vejaput.

Tel No. : (+91 6853) 254 474
Cell : (+91) 94371 47211
Email : damanjodi@totalgroup.in
   
     
Delhi
39, Arakashan Road, Ram Nagar,
Pahar Ganj, New Delhi - 110 055.

Tel No. : (+91 11) 2353 6353 / 2353 2122
Cell: (+91 ) 95 99 050944 / 9313118181
Email : delhi@totalgroup.in
  Delhi - Transshipment
BG  286  , Sanjay Gandhi Transport  Nagar,
New Delhi -110 042.

Cell : (+91) 93131 02121
     
Dharuheda
H.No. 1603, Housing Board, Near Subesh Chowk, Sec-6, Dharuheda - 123 106, Dist Rewari

Cell : (+91) 93 55 178209
Email : dharuheda@totalgroup.in
   
     
Dharwad
D No 27, Venkatachal Building, Santisagar Nagar, Near Air Tech Factory PB Road, Dharwad-580005.

Tel No. : (+91 836) 2971 335
Cell : (+91) 93431 06863
Email : dharwad@totalgroup.in
   
     
Durgapur
Surat Goods Transport Pvt Ltd. Sattu Konar Building, Near-Motor Training School Bhiringi More Dist-Burdwan Durgapur - 713213.

Cell : (+91) 93 30 358787
Email : calcutta@totalgroup.in
   
     
Gadarwara
Giti Kadan ,Near Coal Mine Vilaag At Post Office Gottitora Taluka Gadarwara Dist Narsingpur.

Cell: (+91) 77 48 979951
Email : gadarwara@totalgroup.in
   
     
Gandhidham
Office No 201, 2nd Floor, Golden Point, Plot No 31,
Sector 8 , Tagor Road, Gandhidham - 370 201.

Tel No. : (+91 2836) 222451 / 600303
Cell : (+91) 93282 17815
Email : gandhidham@totalgroup.in
   
     
Goa
Flat No. 101, 1st floor, Reema Arcade, Faramagudi, Ponda, Goa - 403 401.

Tel No. : (+91 832) 2335 150 / 2335 787
Cell : (+91) 93261 17341
Email : goa@totalgroup.in
   
     
Guwahati
Surat Goods Transport Pvt Ltd.Pathar Kuchi Road Sankar Nagar By Lane-1 Opp Prabha Devi Gupta Me School
H.No - 98 3rd Floor Guwahati-781029.

Cell : (+91) 82 54 922226
Email : guwahati@totalgroup.in
   
     
Gwalior
H.No. 24, Vivekanand Colony, Backside of Silver State Apartment, University Road, Gwalior - 474 001.

Tel No. : (+91) 93021 87503
Cell : (+91) 9824509111
Email : gwalior@totalgroup.in
   
     
Haldia
Surat Goods Transport Pvt Ltd.Shiv Villa, 1st Floor,
Flat No 1D, HPL Link Road, Basudeopur,
Halidia - 721602.

Tel No. : (+91 32) 2427 5772
Cell : (+91) 94 74 001036
Email : haldia@totalgroup.in
   
     
Haridwar
S-341, Shivalik Nagar, Haridwar.

Tel No. : (+91 1334) 230 423
Fax No. : (+91 1334) 230 423
Cell : (+91) 93 59 430629
Email : haridwar@totalgroup.in
   
     
Hoshiarpur
J.K. Complex, Near Reliance Indus. Ltd.,
VPO- Chohal, Hoshiarpur - 146 024.

Tel No. : (+91 1882) 258 201
Cell : (+91) 95699 82995
Email : hoshiarpur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Hosur
1 / 406, 10 D, Venkatesh Nagar, Zuzuwadi Village,
Sipcot Post, Hosur - 635 126.

Tel No. : (+91 4344) 274 376
Cell : (+91) 96 42 747816
Email : hosur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Hubli
Federation Compound, Vikas Nagar, Hosur,
Hubli - 580 021.

Tel No. : (+91 836) 2272 559
Cell : (+91) 93434 02798
Email : hubli@totalgroup.in
   
     
Hyderabad
205, 1St Floor, Meghana Complex, Opp Andhra Bank Balanagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.

Tel No. : (+91 40) 2387 4995 / 3291 9595
Fax No. : (+91 40) 2387 2740
Cell : (+91) 93 91 159595
Email : hyderabad@totalgroup.in
   
     
Ichapuram
Aminsahebpeta, District Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh.

Tel No. : (+91 8947) 231 311
Cell : (+91) 94401 96311
Email : ichapuram@totalgroup.in
   
     
Indore
"Anmol Sagar Darshan" Room NO.202, Near Mangilal Dhudhwala, 9/1, New Palasia, Indore - 452 001.

Tel No. : (+91 731) 4023 731 / 3079 010
Cell : (+91) 93032 59595
Email : indore@totalgroup.in
   
     
Jabalpur
NH-7 Karondhanal Nagpur Road, Opp Kesari Dhabha & Indian oil Pump Jabalpur - 482 004.

Cell : (+91) 93001 26847
Email : jabalpur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Jaipur
Sharma Associate, 3rd Floor, Kamla Nehru Nagar,
New Octroi Naka, Ajmer Road, KCC Nagar, Bhankrota, Jaipur - 302 023.

Cell : (+91) 93 14 011988
Email : jaipur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Jajpur Road
C/o Mr Ravi Puhan, Near Maharana Traders,
By Pass Road, Jaipur Road.

Tel No. : (+91 6726) 222 239
Cell : (+91) 99372 06327
Email : jajpur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Jammu
Ward No. 1, Hari Singh Chowk, Near Police Station, Sambha- 184121.

Tel No. : (+91 1923) 220 972
Fax No. : (+91 1923) 220 330
Cell : (+91) 90 18 945850 / 90 18 728787
Email : jammu@totalgroup.in
   
     
Jamnagar
Dev Park Plot No 13/5, Khambhlia Road, Behind Atul Petrol Pump, Jamnagar - 361 225.

Tel No. : (+91 288) 3294 335 / 2710 276
Cell : (+91) 93753 57575
Email : jamnagar@totalgroup.in
   
     
Jamshedpur
Holding No 13, New Rani Kudar, Kadma Thana Road, , Jamshedpur - 831 005.

Tel No. : (+91 657) 2220 685
Cell : (+91) 93344 59595
Email : jamshedpur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Jharsuguda
Muna Building, BTM Bye Pass Chowk, PO - Ekatali, Jharsuguda - 768 203.

Cell : (+91) 93380 62673
Email : jharsuguda@totalgroup.in
   
     
Kakinada
Door No 43-7-13/1, 1st Floor, Old Post office, Street Backside, 1 Town Police station, Kakinada - 533 001, Andhra Pradesh

Tel No. : (+91 884) 2343 313
Cell : (+91 ) 93 46 159595
Email : kakinada@totalgroup.in
   
     
Kankroli
JK Circle, App LPG Gas Godown, Bhilwara Bye,
Kankroli Rajsamand - 313 324.

Cell : (+91) 81 07 069411
   
     
Kannur
House No 138, Vinuraj Nivas, pookoth Theruv, taliparmaba, Kannur - 670 141.

Tel No. : (+91 460) 2201 445
Cell : (+91) 92 07 744787
Email : kannur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Kanpur
128/600 K-Block kidwai nagar,   Near Punjab National Bank, Kanpur - 208 011.

Tel No. : (+91 512) 2602043 / (+91) 93366 02043
Cell : (+91) 93366 02043 / 99562 00738
Email : kanpur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Kholapur
C/o – S.D.Shirguppe, 293, Nagaon Phata,
Tal-Hatkanangle, Dist-Kolhapur - 416 122.

Tel No. : (+91 230) 2461 989
Cell : (+91) 86 91 061048 / 98 60 932816
Email : kolhapur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Kolkatta
Dimple Court, 2nd Floor, 26,
Shakespear Sarani,
Kolkatta - 700 017.

Tel No. : (+91 33) 3053 6252 / 53 / 55
Fax No. : (+91 33) 3052 6342
Cell : (+91) 93 30 3 77234
Email : calcutta@totalgroup.in
   
     
Kollam
No 51, II Floor, Ushas Building, Big Bazar, Chamakkada, Kollam - 691 001.

Tel No. : (+91 474) 2766 522 / 6999 911
Cell : (+91) 93870 28181
Email :  kollam@totalgroup.in
   
     
Korba
208, Indira Commercial Complex Transport Nagar,
B/H Tirupati Balaji Petrol Pump.Korba - 249 567.

Cell : (+91) 98261 28675
Email : korba@totalgroup.in
   
     
Kottayam
10 B , pulikkal Building , Near AVG Work Shop, Erayil Kadavu Road, Muttambalam, Kottayam.

Tel No. : (+91 481) 2583 546 / 6532 0002
Cell : (+91) 93495 24986
Email : kottayam@totalgroup.in
   
     
Lucknow
Regency Tower, 1st floor, 20/1, Heabet Road, Shivaji Marg, Hussainganj, Lucknow.

Cell : (+91) 94 15 850383
Email : lucknow@totalgroup.in
   
     
Ludhiyana
Ambala highway by-pass opp. moti nagar crossing near libra maruti showroom, transport nagar, Ludhiana.

Tel No. : (+91 161) 4638 014
Cell : (+91) 93162 69955
Email : ludhiana@totalgroup.in
   
     
Mandideep
Shop No 02, F Floor, Nainaksh Tower, Deep Nagar, Beside Shiv Vilas, Mandideep - 462046.

Tel No. : (+91 7480) 403 607
Cell : (+91) 98932 16719
Email : mandideep@totalgroup.in
   
     
Mangalore
3rd Floor, Presidency Zone-1, Bendoor well Junction, Mangalore-575 002.

Tel No. : (+91 824) 258 201
Cell : (+91) 99 02 339595
Email : mangalore@totalgroup.in
   
     
Metturdam
1 / 11 - B - Bharati Nagar,
Gonur Post-Metturdam - 636 404.

Tel No. : (+91 4298) 231 585
Cell : (+91) 93644 74828
Email : metturdam@totalgroup.in
   
     
Mumbai
Swastik House,1st Floor,
Sanghavi Industrial Estate,
Station Road,Behind U.S vitamins,
Govandi (East), Mumbai - 400 088.

Tel No. : (+91 22) 6795 9595, 6795 9500
Fax No. : (+91 22) 6795 9588
Cell : (+91) 93232 58181
Email : mumbai@totalgroup.in
   
     
Mysore
No, 3579, 1st floor, 6th cross, 2nd  Main Thilak Nagar, Mysore- 570021.

Tel No. : (+91 821) 2421 038
Cell : (+91) 88 80 161222
Email : mysore@totalgroup.in
   
     
Nagercoil
18/26 D, Ressel Street , New Women's Christan College , Nagercoil - 1.

Tel No. : (+91 4652) 222 736
Cell : (+91) 95439 49595
Email : trivendrum@totalgroup.in
   
     
Nagpur Regional Office
Sadoday Complex, 77 Central Avenue Raod,
Nagpur - 440 002.

Tel No. : (+91 712) 277 8325 / 9021268595
Fax No. : (+91 712) 2767 625
Cell : (+91) 93269 66514
Email : nagpur@totalgroup.in
  Nagpur Transhipment Wardhamana
Plot No 23 Amravati Road Wardhamna Dist Nagpur.

Cell : (+91) 86 91 061037
Email : nagpur@totalgroup.in
     
Nashik
11 Nivruti Complex, 1st floor,
New Agra Road, Dwarka,
Nasik - 422 001.

Tel No. : (+91 253) 2505 451
Cell : (+91) 93715 59595
Email : nashik@totalgroup.in
   
     
Neemrana
NH-8, Sukhdev Complex, Neemran a Mod, Near Honda Agency, Neemrana (Rajasthan) - 301705

Fax : (+91) 90 10 536787
Cell : (+91) 97 02 959429 / 90 10 536787
Email : neemrana@totalgroup.in
   
     
Neemuch
House no 22 Sun city colony pragati nagar Mhow Road Neemuch - 458 441.

Cell : (+91) 95 84 244441 / 90 10 536787
Email : neemuch@totalgroup.in
   
     
Nelamangala
45 / 18, Tumkur Road, Madhavanayakanahalli,
Bangalore - 560 123.

Tel No. : (+91 80) 2371 4111 / 2371 7543
Cell : (+91) 99008 69188
Email : nelamangala@totalgroup.in
   
     
Nellore
Door.No 2-2 Near RTC Bus Stand Shanti Nagar 3rd Line Muthukuru (V & M) Nellore 524344.

Cell : (+91) 99 63 777039
Email : nellore@totalgroup.in
   
     
Nhava Sheva
BGTA Bldg.,Room no -306,307,
opp-township,taluka -Uran,
Dist-Raigarh - 400 702 .

Tel No. : (+91 22) 2747 2386
Cell : (+91) 86 91 061045
Email : nhavasheva@totalgroup.in
   
     
Palakkad
Nallakath Building, opp BPL Kottupatha,
Dist Palakkad - 17

Tel No. : (+91 491) 2570 610
Cell : (+91) 95 62 999122
Email : palakkad@totalgroup.in
   
     
Paradeep
C/o Malati Nayak ,Plot No. 457 , Bijaychandra pur, Tarani gada,Post. Atharbanki , Disit. Jagatsinghpur.
Paradeep -754142.

Cell : (+91) 99 38 545464
Email : paradeep@totalgroup.in
   
     
Pugalur
No 16 (1) , Old By-Pass Road, Velur, Namakkal - 638 182.

Tel No. : (+91 4268) 220 029
Cell : (+91) 94432 20329
Email : pugalore@totalgroup.in
   
     
Pune
Plot no.35, Sector no.23,
Transport Nagar,
Nigdi,Pune - 411 044.

Tel No. : (+91 20) 6030 1771 - 5
Cell : (+91) 93724 59595
Email : pune@totalgroup.in
   
     
Raipur
Ring Road No 02, Near Lunkad HP Pump,
Hirapur, Raipur - 492 010 CG.

Tel No. : (+91 771) 4077 014
Cell : (+91) 93 01 286279
Email : raipur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Rajamundry
Door-No46-9-26/2 Nandham GanniRaju Centre Near Indian Oil Petrol Bunk ByPass Road Danavaipeta Rajamundry 533103.

Tel No. : (+91 883) 2430 026
Cell : (+91) 98 85 111857
Email : rajamundry@totalgroup.in
   
     
Rajkot
Shiva Ji Park, National Highway No 8/B, Room Navagam, Rajkot - 363 003.

Tel No. : (+91 281) 3298 297
Cell : (+91) 93777 25276
Email : rajkot@totalgroup.in
   
     
Ranchi
Near Baba Health Club, Opp Hanuman Mandir,
HB Road, Kokar Chowk, Ranchi.

Cell : (+91) 93049 10505
Email : ranchi@totalgroup.in
   
     
Ranipet
No.5/733, MBT Road, TCN Quarters, Bharathi Nagar, Ranipet - 632 403.

Tel : (+91 4172) 274 411
Cell : (+91) 84 38 975619
Email : ranipet@totalgroup.in
   
     
Ranjangaon
Next to Ganpati Temple, Ahemadnagar Road,
Tal-Shirur, Dist - Pune,
Ranjangaon - 412 209.

Cell : (+91) 93 26 163763
Email : pune@totalgroup.in
   
     
Ratnagiri
H.No - 728, Salvi stop, Nr.GPT Godown,
MIDC, Ratnagiri - 415 639.

Cell : (+91) 94 22 375804 / 86 91 061050
Email : ratnagiri@totalgroup.in
   
     
Renukoot
Near Krishna Mandir, Behind Indo - Arya Transport, Murdhawan, Dist - Sonbhadra, Renukoot - 231 217.

Tel No. : (+91 5446) 256 532
Cell : (+91) 97945 34579
Email : renukoot@totalgroup.in
   
     
Rudrapur
P -134, Ring Road Awas Vikas, Opp Rama Hotel, Rudrapur- 263153 , Uttrakhand.

Tel No. : (+91 5944) 329 075
Cell : (+91) 93586 75414
Email : rudrapur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Salem
N.S. Complex  1st Floor, Near Bangaluru ByePass, VennanGudi Munippan Koil, Jagiramma Palayam  
Salem - 636 004.

Tel No. : (+91 427) 234 2052/2341344
Cell : (+91) 90 03 945979
Email : salem@totalgroup.in
   
     
Sambalpur
C/o Matiz Showroom Campus, Near Samaleswari petrol Pump, Sambalpur-768 101.

Cell : (+91) 93373 00832
Email : sambhalpur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Singrauli
Near Hanuman Mandir ,Daga- Waidhan Road , Po-Bargawan-486886, Dist Singrauli (M P).

Cell : (+91) 99265 22203
Email : singrauli@totalgroup.in
   
     
Sriperumbudur
No. 2/935 Annai Complex, 2nd floor, Chennai-Bangalore Highway, Sunguvarchatram, Sriperumbadur-602 106.

Tel No. :(-91 44) 2716 5062
Cell : (+91) 93803 63856
Email : sriperumbudur@totalgroup.in
   
     
Surat
2 / 3 GIDC Shopping Center Pandesara,
Surat - 394 221.

Tel No. : (+91 261) 2890 869
Cell : (+91) 92 27 109595 / 9374794333
Email : surat@totalgroup.in
   
     
Tada
Tada Kandriga, Srikalahasti Road, SPSR Nellore
Dist - 524401 - AP.

Cell : (+91) 72 88 077300
Email : tada@totalgroup.in
   
     
Trichy
No 4/01/341, Rahul Complex, Shankti Nagar, II Streett, Tanjore Main Road, Kattur, Trichy - 620 019.

Tel No. : (+91 431) 2534 179
Cell : (+91) 93454 93052
Email : trichy@totalgroup.in
   
     
Trivendrum
Lalitha Cottage, Karikkakam P.O Near English India Clays Ltd , Veli, Trivandrum-695 021.

Tel No. : (+91 471) 6444 392
Cell : (+91) 93 49 895377
Email : trivendrum@totalgroup.in
   
     
Tuticorin
4 / 106, 2nd Flr, 3rd Street, CGE Colony,
Tuticorin - 628 003.

Tel No. : (+91 461) 2375 580
Cell : (+91) 93633 08650
Email : tuticorin@totalgroup.in
   
     
UP-Border
33  Shyam  Enclave  Gyani Boarder,
UP BOADER Distt Ghaziabad - 210 005.

Cell : (+91) 98 18 144973
Email : jammu@totalgroup.in
   
     
V V Nagar
Shop no 17 Muralidhar market,
Near vitthal bhai Statue janta choukdi,
V V Nagar, dist - Anand - 388 121.

Tel No. : (+91 2692) 234 562 
Cell : (+91) 93 76 347592
Email :  vvnagar@totalgroup.in
   
     
Vapi
Godown No 41, Near Triwal Board N H No 8 GIDC,
Vapi - 396 195.

Tel No. : (+91 260) 2401 194 / 2400 746
Cell : (+91) 93778 59595
Email : vapi@totalgroup.in
   
     
Vashi
6/7, Truck Terminal Bldg, Sector19,
Near APMC Market, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai - 400 705.

Tel No. : (+91 22) 2765 5138 / 2765 4295 / 4013 0381
Cell : (+91) 86 91 061051
Email : vashi@totalgroup.in
   
     
Vijayanagram
Shop No 24 Near RTO Office Opp FCI Godown K.L.Puram Vizianagaram - 535 003.

Cell : (+91) 89 22 276255
   
     
Vishakapatnam
C/o Mangaraju Kirana, Shop No 25 - 4 - 82, Beside Chruch, Near Pedakamavanipalem Bridge, Gajuwaka, Vishakapatnam - 30044 , Andhra Pradesh.

Tel No. : (+91 891) 2700 122 / 2700 131 / 3257 595
Cell : (+91) 93942 59595
Email : vishakapatnam@totalgroup.in
   
     
 
 
© Total Group                                                            Terms & Condition                                                           Site Designed by: Ace Smart Advertising